The 2022 Committee of the WAPJA

Alan small

 DSC9211aoj small

Richard Goodwin2 

Alan Carter, President


Lesley Halligan  Secretary


 Barry Richards, Vice President EMAIL
Diederik Speijers WAPJA 2018 S   IMG 9413 smaller Colin White

Diederik Speijers, Treasurer


David Steele

Colin White



 Life Members


  Colin White

Colin White 2020

Barry Richards

Barry Richards 2020

 IMG 1480

 Ric McDonald 2017


See the source image

  Tony Hewitt 2017 





Brent Acie 2017